FurrTrax - Furry Networking!!!!!




FurrTrax Furry Group
FurrTrax Twitter Feed

Get the FurrTrax App
for Android Today


Send Message!Add as Friend!Instant MessageBlock User!Report Abuse!
Chi 's Fursona Avatar
Name:Chi in Jeffersonville Offline
State:Indiana
Species:Black and White Tuxedo Cat
Gender:Female
Age:27.7
Relationship:Mated
Sexuality:Bi-Sexual
Group
Memberships:
Supporter

The dark emo furrs
Anime fur
Steam furs
Indiana Furs
Minecraft
Skyrim Furries
Warframe Furs
Member ID:11272
Status:Offline
Last Active:10-08-2020 14:16 PM
Profile Views:5162
Distance: Miles
Skype:Hidden from Guests
Kik:Hidden from Guests
YIM:Hidden from Guests
FurAffinity:Hidden from Guests
Facebook:Hidden from Guests
Steam:

Future Space for Blogs
Comments
Views
Activities
Friends
Say:

Aria Auroralïs: (poke) 3206.7 days ago
TylerKenneth Sprinter: CHIIIII!!!!!!!!! :D 3206.7 days ago
Aria Auroralïs: (leaves a rubber duck on wall) ...A sacrifice, m'lady... (bows and steps away) 3269.3 days ago
Aria Auroralïs: Hello! w 3270.5 days ago
Aria Auroralïs: I submit... you are the Poke Master... O.O 3271.8 days ago
Aria Auroralïs: (triple pokes) 3275.6 days ago
Aria Auroralïs: Pokes back! 3276.4 days ago
Aria Auroralïs: Boop! OwO 3277 days ago
Aria Auroralïs: Boop! OwO 3277 days ago
Chi : Thanks Lil Wolf I'll keep them there Xpheart 3277.4 days ago
🐾 Little Wolf 🐺: rawrrr! I left muddy paw prints on your wall! 3277.7 days ago
Chi : Thanks! I feel loved XD 3278.5 days ago
Acheron: I have taken your wall virginity thusly. 3279.5 days ago


About Me:
Well, I'm Chi's creator. Hi^^ . Nice to meet you. Um, what can I say about myself? Well, I'm usually friendly. I am a lil shy at first, but not so much when you get to know me. I like making friends. So don't be afraid to talk to me, I like to meet new people. If I'm not online feel free to Kik me XD I like to spend my time playing games, mostly on the computer. I love listening to music, I have a limit on what I'll listen to though. I like watching anime <3 I love to bake. My favorite color is purple. My zodiac sign is Cancer the Crab.




Chi Katze's description and personality
Sad to say but I don't have a picture of her ):

I have long black hair and purple cat like eyes.
My fur is black except the front of me, which is from my nose down and around to the base of my tail, is white.
I usually wear jeans and t-shirts, along with my jacket.
My outfits vary everyday. I wear what I feel like I should wear.
My body type is curvy.
My height is 5 feet tall.
I do have a mate^^ and his name is "Omi", but that doesn't mean I can't chat with anyone, or roleplay, but please no yiff.
I can be too friendly sometimes, I'm really down to earth when I need to be.
I honestly like and love a lot of things, like friends, food, music. ect^^
I love playing in the rain, or anything that involves water <3
I love to sing, I have a bad habit of just breaking out in song^^ ;











TitleFilenameDoc IDDate Uploaded


Story's Posted to the BookShelf
TitleLast ModifiedBook IDDate Uploaded


Chi 's Forum Signature

Donate to FurrTrax

Who's Online?
Google Bot
spunkymoo
Server

Guests: 31



Advertise with us!
Template Designed by: FurrTrax Admin
© Copyright 2024 FurrTrax®, All Rights Reserved.
0.19955587387085