FurrTrax - Furry Networking!!!!!




FurrTrax Furry Group
FurrTrax Twitter Feed

Get the FurrTrax App
for Android Today


Send Message!Add as Friend!Instant MessageBlock User!Report Abuse!
Snow Walker's Fursona Avatar
Name:Snow Walker in Pembroke Pines Offline
State:Florida
Species:arctic wolf
Gender:Male
Age:45.2
Relationship:Single and Looking
Sexuality:Homo-Sexual
Group
Memberships:
Member

Single Furs
chubbies for chasers
gay furs
Florida Furs
Member ID:15889
Status:Offline
Last Active:04-30-2017 09:37 AM
Profile Views:2632
Distance: Miles
Skype:Hidden from Guests
Kik:Hidden from Guests
YIM:Hidden from Guests
FurAffinity:Hidden from Guests
Facebook:Hidden from Guests

Future Space for Blogs
Comments
Views
Activities
Friends
Say:

🐼Cuddly bear🐼: Cuddled your profile, lol 472.8 days ago
Lost: Saying a hey and all 548.6 days ago
flap flap I am a bat: hey hey 560.6 days ago
〖『ησνα』〗: Well hello there! 609.3 days ago
Kali HoneyLips : waves a paw and murrs softly pleasure to meet you 610.7 days ago


About Me:
For the therian and furry world, ny name is Randall "SnowWalker" Favarik known plainly as "Snow" by his friends and acquaintances. I'm a big, burly, masculine gay furry wolf (therian) in his early fourties living in the Broward County of South Florida, USA. For the mundane world of humans my name is Paul and I am a 6ft tall white male with 235 pounds of weight so yeah, I am in the hefty/stout spectrum in regards of body build. I am a self-employed professional, got a car and I consider myself to be a caring, gentle, respectful, considerate, decently outgoing and funny guy although I have to know a person well until I fully open up to them. As a wolf, my personality is the same but he (obviously) looks physically different. Snow is an 8ft tall arctic/snow brown-furred lupine with five hundred pounds of weight, a thick body, golden eyes and a firm belly gut. All and all, I am a big, cuddly, gentle giant ready to share good emotions with others.

I do not smoke nor do drugs. I am a very casual/social drinker and usually not a lover of the loud, disco/bar scene but don't get me wrong.. I truly enjoy to hang out for anything else like dinners, movie nights out, long walks to parks, the woods, the beach or visit other cities. To be a wolf makes me a lover of the outdoors after all. When I am home, I truly enjoy talking to my partner, cuddle and kiss in bed or a couch while watching TV or a movie at home. I am clean, responsible, self-confident, DISCREET, laid back, friendly and full of love to give.

I am an old-fashioned, hopeless romantic guy.. Yes we do still exist! The kind who gives away chocolates, bouquet of flowers, greeting cards, shares music, says beautiful words, enjoys low-light/candlelit dinners and so on.

I admit I currently am not much into the furry scene (cons, get together's, etc) but I love furry artwork, comics, fursuits and stories very much. Now, take into account that I can be easily indulged or encouraged to attend these activities with the right person(s) for I assure you that I will do anything to enjoy good times with my friends and/or a mate.

If you want to find out more, just contact me.

K I K: Striderwolf
S K Y P E: striderec

T E L E G R AM: @SnowWalkerFL








TitleFilenameDoc IDDate Uploaded


Story's Posted to the BookShelf
TitleLast ModifiedBook IDDate Uploaded


Snow Walker's Forum Signature

Donate to FurrTrax




Advertise with us!
Template Designed by: FurrTrax Admin
© Copyright 2017 FurrTrax®, All Rights Reserved.
0.14749097824097