FurrTrax - Furry Networking!!!!!




FurrTrax Furry Group
FurrTrax Twitter Feed

Get the FurrTrax App
for Android Today


Send Message!Add as Friend!Instant MessageBlock User!Report Abuse!
Dark Master's Fursona Avatar
Name:Dark Master in Lafayette Offline
State:Louisiana
Species:Black Dragon
Gender:Male
Age:31.3
Relationship:Single and Looking
Sexuality:Hetero-Sexual
Group
Memberships:
Member

Dragon Castle
Domination and Submission
Gamer furs
Single Furs
League of Legends
furries looking for mastersmistresses
Furry Watersports
Christian Furs
Christian Singles
Skype Furs
Member ID:15463
Status:Offline
Last Active:01-01-2018 03:20 AM
Profile Views:2998
Distance: Miles
Skype:Hidden from Guests
Kik:Hidden from Guests
YIM:Hidden from Guests
FurAffinity:Hidden from Guests
Facebook:Hidden from Guests

Future Space for Blogs
Comments
Views
Activities
Friends
Say:

Charuna: havent met a dragon in so long 422.5 days ago
💕 Aurora 💕: Hello there dragon 668.3 days ago
🐾shyfox🐾: licks ur wall leaving tiny kitty tongue and nose prints 800.6 days ago
Januar: Hey 845 days ago


About Me:
Who am I: I am a 28 Year old Mexican, Caucacian Male. University Graduate with a degree in Computer Animation. I'm also a devoted Gamer, and often on the Internet, but I do know how to take lifeseriously.

My Orientation: Heterosexual, I'm streight as a Board

My Personality: I am Introverted, and as such, I would rather stay home and do the things I love doing in peace. Though I don't mind going out and doing stuff now and then.

Like most Introverts, I'm a thinker, and a down to earth person. I think things logically, and make rational decissions.

God has blessedme with incredible patience, I often compare it to the patience of a saint. I tolerate things far beyond the point that most people would, almost to a fault.

My Relationship History: It is less than existent... I've never had even a single girlfriend. yes... I am still a legitimate virgin..

I used to be very shy, reserved and antisocial when I was younger, and the fact that I had overprotective parents didn't help much at all.

But ever since getting through college, I've done a lot of growing up, and have opened up quite a bit. I'm still a relatively quiet person, and onlyspeak when i have something to say most of the time, but if I'm included in a conversation, I have no problem chiming in and being part of it!

I've been working towards bettering myself and my lifestyle since my graduation, and like everyone else, I feel the time is right to try and find someone to love and be loved by.. even if its a slow, but steady long distance relationship.. I want to have something that's real for once in my life...

Religious Belief: I'm a Christian Catholic, but not an extreme Christian.

Do you Drink? Only once in a full moon - only special occassions
Do You Gamgle? only on special occassions, and only for chump change
Do you Smoke? Never touched a cigar in my life, and I never will
Do you do Drugs? No, Never have, and I never will.
-----------------

Things you won't tolerate:

1) People who smoke - (I have very low tolerance to smoke)
2) People who do Drugs
3) People who have a Drinking or Gambling Problem
4) People who Snore - (I'm trying to get my body clock back to normal after College essentially destroyed it, I cannot tolerate people who snore "at all")
-------------------

Well, that's about it for me, please feel free to contact me if you have more questions, or you wish to get to know me better :D






TitleFilenameDoc IDDate Uploaded


Story's Posted to the BookShelf
TitleLast ModifiedBook IDDate Uploaded


Dark Master's Forum Signature

Donate to FurrTrax




Advertise with us!
Template Designed by: FurrTrax Admin
© Copyright 2018 FurrTrax®, All Rights Reserved.
0.12693095207214