FurrTrax - Furry Networking!!!!!




FurrTrax Furry Group
FurrTrax Twitter Feed

Get the FurrTrax App
for Android Today


Send Message!Add as Friend!Instant MessageBlock User!Report Abuse!
Wince's Fursona Avatar
Name:Wince in City Offline
State:England
Species:Hybrid
Gender:Male
Age:22.5
Relationship:Mated
Sexuality:Bi-Sexual
Group
Memberships:
Member

Domination and Submission
British Furrs
Anime fur
Latex Rubber and Other Kinky Things
Bisexual Furs
The Little Space
Hybrids
Member ID:15057
Status:Offline
Last Active:01-24-2016 20:01 PM
Profile Views:1847
Distance: Miles
Skype:Hidden from Guests
Kik:Hidden from Guests
YIM:Hidden from Guests
FurAffinity:Hidden from Guests
Facebook:Hidden from Guests
Steam:
SecondLife Name:not on SecondLife
PSN Name:don't own one, I know boring right?
XBOX Gamertag:yup, another console I don't own, so lame %2

Future Space for Blogs
Comments
Views
Activities
Friends
Say:

Wince: I'm good thanks 1276.8 days ago
«ΤhεΘгίgίηΚσσlίσ»♥: Not much :3 yourself? 1290.1 days ago
Wince: sup 1290.9 days ago
«ΤhεΘгίgίηΚσσlίσ»♥: I seen you peeping my profile :3 so, I peeped back 1294 days ago


About Me:
Hi peeps, my name is Canada.
Yup that's my real name, don't actually live in Canada though, from the UK around the Kent area. I joined here because I have 0 friends part of the furry fandom. Sad I know. I would love to make some friends. It would be really wonderful. I am quite shy when it comes to first introductions but once I get to know you a little I will start to open up more. I would like to meet people as Canada/myself and not as any of my fursonas. Of course I'm happy to discuss my fursonas but I'm not that big into online RP and would like people to know the real me as my fursonas are more alter egos/personified versions of myself.
[Please keep in mind I am Dyslexic! This does mean spelling is quite hard for me, so I apologize for any grammar/spelling mistakes.]

I guess I should tell all you nice fuzbutts about myself so here goes:
Have been a furry since I was 15 years old. I am Transgender; Pre-Op FTM / Trans-man. Masculine/male pronouns please (he/him/his). I am 5'0 in height and weight is 152 pounds. I am pretty short and chubby. When it comes to my sexual orientation I'm not really bothered if I'm labelled as Bi and or Pan/Omnisexual. I have some attractions to all people but I'm very picky and have a lot of different preferences. I've been in a closed relationship with a cisgender male non furry for 3 years now.
I'm quite a techy and spooky person; I'm a Geek and also a Goth (been a goth since I was 16). I tend to enjoy the more darker things in life. I have a varied music taste, kinda like a bit of everything but mostly listen to Post-Punk/Gothic Rock, some Metal and Alternative Rock bands. Current fandoms: Furry (obviously), Star Wars, Brony/MLP and Undertale. I like to play video games, big fan of the Fallout series. I enjoy anime to. I'm currently a uni student; studying computing and design.
I'm part of the BDSM/Leather/Kink community (whatever you wanna call it). I have quite a few interest and I'm happy to openly discuss stuff to do with it. I'm a switch but prefer to be Dominant.

Fursonas:
(main fursona)
Name: Wince
Species: Monster/Fruit Bat
Gender: Male
Eye Colour: Red
Fur Colour: Blue with black markings.
Personality: Shy, cute, loves hugs and snuggles. Playful and silly. Very Friendly.

Fursona:
Name: Currently Undecided
Species: Orca Whale/Siberian Husky hybrid
Gender: Male
Eye Colour: Blue
Fur Colour: Black, White and Grey
Personality: Down to earth, relaxed, quite friendly, confident.

Fursona:
Name: Undecided
Species: Jackalope
Gender: agender/genderless
Eye Colour: Purple
Fur Colour: Light Brown
Personality: very animal like, sleeps and eats a lot






TitleFilenameDoc IDDate Uploaded


Story's Posted to the BookShelf
TitleLast ModifiedBook IDDate Uploaded


Wince's Forum Signature

Donate to FurrTrax




Advertise with us!
Template Designed by: FurrTrax Admin
© Copyright 2019 FurrTrax®, All Rights Reserved.
0.2429051399231